Blue Knights: Blue Knights Varsity - Last 20 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Lacrosse Varsity
Lacrosse JV
Lacrosse Freshman
Lacrosse Combined
 
  Blue Knights Varsity - Last 20 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Thu 5/24/12 6pm - 8pm Farmington Farmington Away
  Thu 5/24/12 TBA CCC Finals CCC Finals CCC Finals
  Tue 5/22/12 TBA CCC Semi Finals CCC Semi Finals CCC Semi Finals
  Fri 5/18/12 7pm - 9pm S. Windsor S. Windsor Home
  Tue 5/15/12 4:30pm - 6:30pm Avon Avon Away
  Fri 5/11/12 4:30pm - 6:30pm Glastonbury Glastonbury Home
  Tue 5/8/12 4:30pm - 6:30pm Hall Hall Home
  Fri 5/4/12 5:30pm - 7:30pm Simsbury Simsbury Home
  Tue 5/1/12 4pm - 6pm Northwest Catholic Northwest Catholic Away
  Fri 4/27/12 4pm - 6pm Rockville Rockville Home
  Wed 4/25/12 4:30pm - 6:30pm Conard Conard Away
  Mon 4/23/12 4:30pm - 6:30pm Old Lyme Old Lyme Away
  Sat 4/21/12 11am - 1pm Pomperaug Pomperaug Away
  Wed 4/18/12 4:30pm - 6:30pm Farifield Ludlowe Farifield Ludlowe Home
  Sat 4/14/12 3:30pm Norwich Free Academy Norwich Free Academy Home
  Thu 4/12/12 7pm - 9pm Cheshire Cheshire Away
  Sat 4/7/12 12pm - 1pm Westhill Westhill Away
  Wed 4/4/12 4:30pm - 6:30pm Xavier Xavier Home
  Blue Knights Varsity - Next 20 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule