Blitz95: Blitz95 - Blitz 2009-2010 Practice Schedule

Select Season:  
Soccer Practice
 
  Blitz95 - Blitz 2009-2010 Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  Blitz95 - Blitz 2009-2010 Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Thu 5/20/10 6pm - Wed 10/20/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Tue 5/18/10 6pm - Mon 10/18/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Thu 5/13/10 6pm - Wed 10/13/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Tue 5/11/10 6pm - Mon 10/11/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Thu 5/6/10 6pm - Wed 10/6/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Tue 5/4/10 6pm - Mon 10/4/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Thu 4/29/10 6pm - Wed 9/29/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Tue 4/27/10 6pm - Mon 9/27/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Thu 4/22/10 6pm - Wed 9/22/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Tue 4/20/10 6pm - Mon 9/20/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Thu 4/15/10 6pm - Wed 9/15/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Tue 4/13/10 6pm - Mon 9/13/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Thu 4/8/10 6pm - Wed 9/8/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Tue 4/6/10 6pm - Mon 9/6/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Thu 4/1/10 6pm - Wed 9/1/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Tue 3/30/10 6pm - Mon 8/30/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Thu 3/25/10 6pm - Wed 8/25/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Tue 3/23/10 6pm - Mon 8/23/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Thu 3/18/10 6pm - Wed 8/18/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Tue 3/16/10 6pm - Mon 8/16/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Thu 3/11/10 6pm - Wed 8/11/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Tue 3/9/10 6pm - Mon 8/9/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Thu 3/4/10 6pm - Wed 8/4/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Tue 3/2/10 6pm - Mon 8/2/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Thu 2/25/10 6pm - Wed 7/28/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Tue 2/23/10 6pm - Mon 7/26/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Thu 2/18/10 6pm - Wed 7/21/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Tue 2/16/10 6pm - Mon 7/19/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Thu 2/11/10 6pm - Wed 7/14/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Tue 2/9/10 6pm - Mon 7/12/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Thu 2/4/10 6pm - Wed 7/7/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Tue 2/2/10 6pm - Mon 7/5/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Thu 1/28/10 6pm - Wed 6/30/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Tue 1/26/10 6pm - Mon 6/28/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Thu 1/21/10 6pm - Wed 6/23/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Tue 1/19/10 6pm - Mon 6/21/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Thu 1/14/10 6pm - Wed 6/16/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Tue 1/12/10 6pm - Mon 6/14/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Thu 1/7/10 6pm - Wed 6/9/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Tue 1/5/10 6pm - Mon 6/7/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Thu 12/31/09 6pm - Wed 6/2/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Tue 12/29/09 6pm - Mon 5/31/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Thu 12/24/09 6pm - Wed 5/26/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Tue 12/22/09 6pm - Mon 5/24/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Thu 12/17/09 6pm - Wed 5/19/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Tue 12/15/09 6pm - Mon 5/17/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Thu 12/10/09 6pm - Wed 5/12/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Tue 12/8/09 6pm - Mon 5/10/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Thu 12/3/09 6pm - Wed 5/5/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Tue 12/1/09 6pm - Mon 5/3/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Thu 11/26/09 6pm - Wed 4/28/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Tue 11/24/09 6pm - Mon 4/26/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Thu 11/19/09 6pm - Wed 4/21/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Tue 11/17/09 6pm - Mon 4/19/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Thu 11/12/09 6pm - Wed 4/14/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Tue 11/10/09 6pm - Mon 4/12/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Thu 11/5/09 6pm - Wed 4/7/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Tue 11/3/09 6pm - Mon 4/5/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Thu 10/29/09 6pm - Wed 3/31/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Tue 10/27/09 6pm - Mon 3/29/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Thu 10/22/09 6pm - Wed 3/24/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Tue 10/20/09 6pm - Mon 3/22/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Thu 10/15/09 6pm - Wed 3/17/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Tue 10/13/09 6pm - Mon 3/15/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Thu 10/8/09 6pm - Wed 3/10/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Tue 10/6/09 6pm - Mon 3/8/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Thu 10/1/09 6pm - Wed 3/3/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Tue 9/29/09 6pm - Mon 3/1/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Thu 9/24/09 6pm - Wed 2/24/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Tue 9/22/09 6pm - Mon 2/22/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Thu 9/17/09 6pm - Wed 2/17/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Tue 9/15/09 6pm - Mon 2/15/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Thu 9/10/09 6pm - Wed 2/10/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Tue 9/8/09 6pm - Mon 2/8/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Thu 9/3/09 6pm - Wed 2/3/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Tue 9/1/09 6pm - Mon 2/1/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Thu 8/27/09 6pm - Wed 1/27/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Tue 8/25/09 6pm - Mon 1/25/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Thu 8/20/09 6pm - Wed 1/20/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Tue 8/18/09 6pm - Mon 1/18/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Thu 8/13/09 6pm - Wed 1/13/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Tue 8/11/09 6pm - Mon 1/11/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Thu 8/6/09 6pm - Wed 1/6/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Tue 8/4/09 6pm - Mon 1/4/10 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Thu 7/30/09 6pm - Wed 12/30/09 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Tue 7/28/09 6pm - Mon 12/28/09 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Thu 7/23/09 6pm - Wed 12/23/09 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Tue 7/21/09 6pm - Mon 12/21/09 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Thu 7/16/09 6pm - Wed 12/16/09 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Tue 7/14/09 6pm - Mon 12/14/09 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Thu 7/9/09 6pm - Wed 12/9/09 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Tue 7/7/09 6pm - Mon 12/7/09 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Thu 7/2/09 6pm - Wed 12/2/09 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Tue 6/30/09 6pm - Mon 11/30/09 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Thu 6/25/09 6pm - Wed 11/25/09 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Tue 6/23/09 6pm - Mon 11/23/09 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Thu 6/18/09 6pm - Wed 11/18/09 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Tue 6/16/09 6pm - Mon 11/16/09 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Thu 6/11/09 6pm - Wed 11/11/09 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Tue 6/9/09 6pm - Mon 11/9/09 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Thu 5/28/09 6pm - Wed 10/28/09 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
    Tue 5/26/09 6pm - Mon 10/26/09 7:45pm Practice Wy'east Middle School North
*