Black Widows Fastpitch 8U, 10U, 12U, 14U, 16U, 18U, 23U: Sponsors

2018 - 2019 Back Widow Team Sponsors

Get Map to 2018 - 2019 Back Widow Team Sponsors P.O. Box 131
Glen Carbon, Illinois
62034
Attn: Sponsorship Coordinator


The Prairie Line Railroad Co.

Get Map to The Prairie Line Railroad Co. 4020 Green Mount Crossing Drive
#315
Shiloh, Illinois
62269
Contact: Bill Broyles
bill@theprairieline.com
Phone: 314-517-0529
Fax: 618-973-1483


FS Invision / FS HiSOY

Get Map to FS Invision / FS HiSOY 1312 South 2nd Street
Gillespie, Illinois
62033
Contact: Trent Schuckenbrock
aschuck1@yahoo.com
Phone: 217-839-4768


S & J, Inc.

Get Map to S & J, Inc. 300 E Brown Street
Waverly, Illinois
62692
Contact: Joni Gray
jgray@scoular.com
Phone: 217-971-2262
Fax: 217-741-8289


Crow Hill Properties LLC

Get Map to Crow Hill Properties LLC RR #2
Box 200
Greenfield, Illinois
62044
Contact: Kenny or Kay Albrecht
Southsidehdwe@yahoo.com
Phone: 217-368-2434


2017 - 2018 Sponsors



Roney Machine Works, Inc.

Get Map to Roney Machine Works, Inc. 412 Pearl Street
Alton, Illinois
62002
Contact: Randall L. Byrd
roneymachineworks@yahoo.com
Phone: 618-462-4113
Fax: 618-462-3713


McKinley's Lawn Service

Get Map to McKinley's Lawn Service 128 Walnut Street
Carthage, Illinois
62321
Contact: Eldon McKinley
Phone: 217-430-1115
Fax: 217-357-3210


Ameren Illinois

Get Map to Ameren Illinois 6 Executive Drive
Collinsville, Illinois
62234

Phone: 800-755-5000


Best Western Premier Alton - St. Louis Area Hotel

Get Map to Best Western Premier Alton - St. Louis Area Hotel 3559 College Avenue
Alton, Illinois
62002
Contact: Jacinda Dunlap
jdunlap@bwpremeiralton.com
Phone: 618-462-1220
Fax: 618-462-0906


Budget Bobcat

Get Map to Budget Bobcat 11231 Mayer Road
Marine, Illinois
62061
Contact: Scott Feldman
scottwfeldman@gmail.com
Phone: 618-980-0251


A Place 2 Grow Child Care & Learning Center

Get Map to A Place 2 Grow Child Care & Learning Center 40 Dorothy Drive
Troy, Illinois
62294
Contact: Roy Jarman
roy@aplace2growchildcarecenter.com
Phone: 618-741-1736
Fax: 800-270-7654


Play-It Again-Sports

Get Map to Play-It Again-Sports 2015 W Hwy 50
Fairview Heights, Illinois
62208
Contact: Patrick Noonan
pias10558@att.net
Phone: 618-628-2345
Fax: 618-628-1186


America's Central Port

Get Map to America's Central Port 1635 W First Street
Granite City, Illinois
62040
Contact: Megan Dittman
mdittman@americascentralport.com
Phone: 6188778444


Express Employment Professionals

Get Map to Express Employment Professionals 20 Junction Drive West
Glen Carbon, Illinois
62034
Contact: Diana Voegele
diana.voegele@expresspros.com
Phone: 618-920-2703


Amazing Smiles Orthodontics

Get Map to Amazing Smiles Orthodontics 2220 South State Rte 157
Suite 125
Glen Carbon, Illinois
62034
Contact: Jeffrey Mastroianni, D.M.D., M.S.or 618-622-3377 O'Fallon office.

Phone: 618-288-0600


Tucker's Pub

Get Map to Tucker's Pub 415 Vine Street
Eldred, Illinois
62027
Contact: Thomas Tucker
ttucker8613@gmail.com
Phone: 217-983-2038


CBE Services, Inc. EATON

Get Map to CBE Services, Inc. EATON PO Box 4446
Houston, Texas
77210-4446


1818 Chophouse

Get Map to 1818 Chophouse 210 South Buchanan Street
Edwardsville, Illinois
62025
Contact: Megan Pashea
megan@1818chophouse.com
Phone: 618-973-6973


Macoupin County Chiropractic

Get Map to Macoupin County Chiropractic 704 South Hackman Street
Staunton, Illinois
62088
Contact: Robert J Brown D.C.
docbrown15@yahoo.com
Phone: 618-635-2502


Thomson Reuters

Get Map to Thomson Reuters 3 Times Square
New York, New York
10036