Bishop McGuinness : Bishop McGuinness Varsity 2011 - Last 30 Games

Select Season:  
Soccer Varsity 2011
 
  Bishop McGuinness Varsity 2011 - Last 30 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 30 / Next 30  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Sat 11/12/11 6pm 4th Round NCHSAA Playoffs EMHS
    Wed 11/9/11 6pm 3rd Round NCHSAA Playoffs Elkin HS
    Sat 11/5/11 2:30pm 2nd Round NCHSAA Playoffs
    Thu 10/27/11 6pm Bishop McGuinness : 9 - North Surry: 0 Bishop McGuinness
    Tue 10/25/11 6pm Bishop McGuinness : 6 - West Stokes: 1 Bishop McGuinness
    Tue 10/18/11 6:45pm East Surry: 1 - Bishop McGuinness : 3 East Surry
    Tue 10/11/11 7pm Surry Central: 1 - Bishop McGuinness : 3 Surry Central
    Thu 10/6/11 6pm Bishop McGuinness : 11 - North Stokes: 1 Bishop McGuinness
    Tue 10/4/11 6pm South Stokes: 1 - Bishop McGuinness : 4 South Stokes
    Thu 9/29/11 6pm Mount Airy: 1 - Bishop McGuinness : 2 Mt Airy
    Tue 9/27/11 6pm West Stokes: 1 - Bishop McGuinness : 2 West Stokes
    Mon 9/26/11 6pm Bishop McGuinness : 4 - South Stokes: 0 Bishop McGuinness
    Thu 9/22/11 6pm Bishop McGuinness : 4 - Mount Airy: 0 Bishop McGuinness
    Tue 9/20/11 6:45pm Bishop McGuinness : 1 - East Surry: 2 Bishop McGuinness
    Thu 9/15/11 6pm North Surry: 0 - Bishop McGuinness : 9 North Surry
    Tue 9/13/11 7pm Bishop McGuinness : 1 - Surry Central: 2 Bishop McGuinness
    Thu 9/8/11 6pm North Stokes: 0 - Bishop McGuinness : 12 North Stokes
    Wed 9/7/11 6:30pm Bishop McGuinness : 0 - West Forsyth: 3 Bishop McGuinness
    Thu 9/1/11 6pm Bishop McGuinness : 0 - Greensboro Day: 2 Bishop McGuinness
    Sat 8/27/11 4pm FCD Tournament Forsyth Country Day
    Fri 8/26/11 8pm FCD Tournament Forsyth Country Day
    Wed 8/24/11 7pm Reagan: 1 - Bishop McGuinness : 2 Reagan HS
    Sat 8/20/11 9am 3rd Round Forsyth Invitational West Forsyth
    Wed 8/17/11 7pm 2nd Round Forsyth Invitational West Forsyth
    Tue 8/16/11 5pm 1st round Forsyth Invitational West Forsyth HS
  Bishop McGuinness Varsity 2011 - Next 30 Games
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
click for game info Last 30 / Next 30  |  Results  |  Full Schedule