Welcome To Belleview Youth Baseball's Website!: 11-12 yr olds Major Division - Full Schedule

Select Season:  
Baseball Major Division
 
  11-12 yr olds Major Division - Full Schedule
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 5 / Next 5  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Mon 3/8/10 6pm Colorado Rockies: 10 - Chicago White Sox: 11 Field 7
    Tue 3/9/10 6pm Baltimore Orioles: 8 - New York Yankees: 9 Field 7
    Fri 3/12/10 6pm Chicago White Sox: 8 - New York Yankees: 7 Field 7
    Mon 3/15/10 6pm New York Yankees: 10 - Colorado Rockies: 8 Field 7
    Tue 3/16/10 6pm Baltimore Orioles: 4 - Chicago White Sox: 3 Field 7
    Thu 3/18/10 6pm Chicago White Sox: 11 - Colorado Rockies: 9 Field 7
    Fri 3/19/10 6pm New York Yankees: 0 - Baltimore Orioles: 7 Field 7
    Mon 3/22/10 6pm Baltimore Orioles: 5 - Colorado Rockies: 6 Field 7
    Tue 3/23/10 6pm New York Yankees: 12 - Chicago White Sox: 5 Field 7
    Thu 3/25/10 6pm Colorado Rockies: 5 - New York Yankees: 11 Field 7
    Fri 3/26/10 7:45pm Chicago White Sox: 1 - Baltimore Orioles: 7 Field 7
    Mon 3/29/10 6pm Chicago White Sox: 11 - New York Yankees: 10 Field 7
    Tue 3/30/10 6pm Colorado Rockies: 1 - Baltimore Orioles: 7 Field 7
    Thu 4/1/10 6pm Baltimore Orioles: 13 - New York Yankees: 5 Field 7
    Fri 4/2/10 7:45pm Colorado Rockies: 3 - Chicago White Sox: 1 Field 7
    Mon 4/12/10 6pm New York Yankees: 4 - Baltimore Orioles: 11 Field 7
    Tue 4/13/10 6pm Chicago White Sox: 4 - Colorado Rockies: 11 Field 7
    Thu 4/15/10 6pm Baltimore Orioles: 4 - Chicago White Sox: 5 Field 7
    Fri 4/16/10 6pm New York Yankees: 8 - Colorado Rockies: 12 Field 7
    Mon 4/19/10 6pm Chicago White Sox: 4 - Baltimore Orioles: 5 Field 7
    Tue 4/20/10 6pm Colorado Rockies: 4 - New York Yankees: 2 Field 7
    Thu 4/22/10 6pm New York Yankees: 16 - Chicago White Sox: 4 Field 7
    Fri 4/23/10 7:45pm Baltimore Orioles: 15 - Colorado Rockies: 3 Field 7
    Mon 4/26/10 6pm Colorado Rockies: 9 - Chicago White Sox: 4 Field 7
    Tue 4/27/10 6pm Baltimore Orioles: 11 - New York Yankees: 2 Field 7
    Thu 4/29/10 6pm Colorado Rockies: 5 - Baltimore Orioles: 6 Field 7
    Fri 4/30/10 7:45pm Chicago White Sox: 5 - New York Yankees: 12 Field 7
    Mon 5/3/10 6pm New York Yankees: 9 - Colorado Rockies: 11 Field 7
    Tue 5/4/10 6pm Baltimore Orioles: 13 - Chicago White Sox: 14 Field 7
    Thu 5/6/10 6pm Chicago White Sox: 4 - Colorado Rockies: 5 Field 7
    Fri 5/7/10 7:45pm New York Yankees: 13 - Baltimore Orioles: 13 Field 7
click for game info Last 5 / Next 5  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

11-12 yr olds Teams:
| Colorado Rockies | Chicago White Sox | Baltimore Orioles | New York Yankees |

Divisions:
| T-Ball | 7-8 yr olds | 9-10 yr olds | 11-12 yr olds | 13-15 yr olds |