Beaumont U18 SPARTANS: BEAUMONT SPARTANS OUTDOOR 2011 - Last 15 Games

Select Season:  
Soccer OUTDOOR 2011
 
  BEAUMONT SPARTANS OUTDOOR 2011 - Last 15 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 15 / Next 15  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Sat 7/9/11 3pm - 4:30pm GAME 2 IF WE WIN GAME 1 DIAMOND WILLOW
    Sat 7/9/11 9am - 10:30am GAME 2 IF WE LOSE GAME 1 PONOKA HIGH SCHOOL
    Fri 7/8/11 6pm - 7:30pm Provincials Game 1 PONOKA HIGH SCHOOL
    Thu 6/30/11 7pm - 9pm PLAYOFF GAME 2 VS LEDUC CHAMPS VALLEY EAST
    Tue 6/28/11 7pm - 9pm PLAYOFF GAME 1 VS LEDUC JOHN BOLE FIELD
    Thu 6/23/11 7:15pm - 9pm GAME 12 VS DEVON JOHN MALAND HIGH SCHOOL EAST
    Tue 6/21/11 7:15pm - 9pm GAME 11 VS DEVON JOHN MALAND HIGH SCHOOL EAST
    Sun 6/19/11 7pm - 9pm GAME 4 VS BEAUMONT B. MAKE UP GAME FROM MAY 26TH Coloniale North
    Fri 6/17/11 7:15pm - 9pm GAME 10 VS LEDUC FRIDAY JOHN BOLE FIELD
    Thu 6/16/11 7:15pm - 9pm GAME 9 VS LEDUC JOHN BOLE FIELD
    Tue 6/14/11 7:15pm - 9pm GAME 8 VS BEAUMONT B CHAMPS VALLEY EAST
    Tue 6/7/11 7:15pm - 9pm GAME 7 VS WETASKIWIN CHAMPS VALLEY EAST
    Thu 6/2/11 7:15pm - 9pm GAME 6 VS DEVON CHAMPS VALLEY EAST
    Tue 5/31/11 7:15pm - 9pm GAME 5 VS LEDUC CHAMPS VALLEY EAST
  BEAUMONT SPARTANS OUTDOOR 2011 - Next 15 Games
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
click for game info Last 15 / Next 15  |  Results  |  Full Schedule