Bayside Area Little League: Board

Select Season:  
    Board Position:
    Greg Carlson President
    Bart Bedingfield Vice President
    Annette Harrison Secretary
    Junior Yanez Treasurer
    Sandy Yanez VP of Uniforms/Ways & Means
    Randi Whitney Player Agent
    Tim Schewe Player Agent
    Kelly Curtis VP of Communications
    Sylvia Godinich VP of Team Support
    Monte Lowery VP of Safety
    Ed VanBlarcom VP of Facilities
    Nick Barnett VP of Facilities
    Ken Whitney VP of Baseball
    Jeff Hunt VP of Umpires
    Christie McGrath VP of Concessions
    Robbie Whittleman VP of Concessions