build a web site | fundraising | community | collect fees online | blogz
Brookfield Central Lancers
Brookfield Central Lancers:Practices  
 
 
Home Home
My Site News My Site News
Events Events
Schedules Schedules
Standings Standings
Practices Practices
Locations Locations
Roster Roster
Albums Albums
Handouts Handouts
Links Links
Sponsors Sponsors
Guestbook Guestbook
Gear & Apparel Gear & Apparel
Support Our Team Support Our Team

Admin

Get Directions to Brookfield Central LancersBrookfield Local Weather
Brookfield Central Lancers
Coach Sorenson
262-784-8967
20550 Dexter Court
Brookfield, Wisconsin
53045
 
  Brookfield Central Lancers - 2006 / 2007 Practice Schedule  
 

Basketball Practice
 
  Brookfield Central Lancers - 2006 / 2007 Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  Brookfield Central Lancers - 2006 / 2007 Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Tue 3/27/07 TBA Jr. Lancer Year End Banquet Wisconsin Hills Middle School
    Wed 3/21/07 6pm - 7:30pm Stage Side Court Wisconsin Hills Middle School
    Mon 3/19/07 6pm - 7:30pm Stage Side Court Wisconsin Hills Middle School
    Wed 3/14/07 6pm - 7:30pm Stage Side Court Wisconsin Hills Middle School
    Mon 3/12/07 6pm - 7:30pm Stage Side Court Wisconsin Hills Middle School
    Wed 3/7/07 6pm - 7:30pm Stage Side Court Wisconsin Hills Middle School
    Mon 3/5/07 6pm - 7:30pm Stage Side Court Wisconsin Hills Middle School
    Wed 2/28/07 6pm - 7:30pm Stage Side Wisconsin Hills Middle School
    Wed 2/21/07 6pm - 7:30pm Stage Side Wisconsin Hills Middle School
    Mon 2/19/07 6pm - 7:30pm Stage Side Wisconsin Hills Middle School
    Wed 2/14/07 6pm - 7:30pm Stage Side Wisconsin Hills Middle School
    Mon 2/12/07 6pm - 7:30pm Stage Side Wisconsin Hills Middle School
    Wed 2/7/07 6pm - 7:30pm Stage Side Wisconsin Hills Middle School
    Mon 2/5/07 6pm - 7:30pm Stage Side Wisconsin Hills Middle School
    Wed 1/31/07 6pm - 7:30pm Stage Side Wisconsin Hills Middle School
    Mon 1/29/07 6pm - 7:30pm Stage Side Wisconsin Hills Middle School
    Wed 1/24/07 6pm - 7:30pm Stage Side Wisconsin Hills Middle School
    Mon 1/22/07 6pm - 7:30pm Stage Side Wisconsin Hills Middle School
    Wed 1/17/07 6pm - 7:30pm Stage Side Wisconsin Hills Middle School
    Mon 1/15/07 6pm - 7:30pm Stage Side Wisconsin Hills Middle School
    Thu 1/11/07 6pm - 7:30pm Stage Side Wisconsin Hills Middle School
    Tue 1/9/07 6pm - 7:30pm Stage Side Wisconsin Hills Middle School
    Thu 1/4/07 6pm - 7:30pm Stage Side Wisconsin Hills Middle School
    Wed 1/3/07 6pm - 7:30pm Stage Side Wisconsin Hills Middle School
    Wed 12/20/06 6pm - 7:30pm Stage Side Wisconsin Hills Middle School
    Mon 12/18/06 6pm - 7:30pm Stage Side Wisconsin Hills Middle School
    Wed 12/13/06 6pm - 7:30pm Stage Side Wisconsin Hills Middle School
    Mon 12/11/06 6pm - 7:30pm Stage Side Wisconsin Hills Middle School
    Thu 12/7/06 6pm - 7:30pm Stage Side Wisconsin Hills Middle School
    Tue 12/5/06 6pm - 7:30pm Stage Side Wisconsin Hills Middle School
    Wed 11/29/06 6pm - 7:30pm Stage Side Wisconsin Hills Middle School
    Mon 11/27/06 6pm - 7:30pm Stage Side Wisconsin Hills Middle School
    Tue 11/21/06 6pm - 7:30pm Stage Side Wisconsin Hills Middle School
    Mon 11/20/06 6pm - 7:30pm Stage Side Wisconsin Hills Middle School
    Wed 11/15/06 7:30pm - 9pm Stage Side Wisconsin Hills Middle School
    Mon 11/13/06 6pm - 7:30pm Stage Side Wisconsin Hills Middle School
    Tue 11/7/06 6pm - 7:30pm Stage Side Wisconsin Hills Middle School
    Mon 11/6/06 6pm - 7:30pm Stage Side Wisconsin Hills Middle School
    Wed 11/1/06 6pm - 7:30pm Stage Side Wisconsin Hills Middle School
    Wed 10/25/06 6pm - 7:30pm Stage Side Wisconsin Hills Middle School
    Mon 10/23/06 6pm - 7:30pm Stage Side Wisconsin Hills Middle School
    Mon 10/16/06 6pm - 7:30pm Stage Side Wisconsin Hills Middle School
*
   
Brookfield Central Lancers
Brookfield Central Lancers
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
0 visitors have signed our guestbook.

 
 
 
  Web Sites Instruction Community
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner


   
"My motto was always to keep swinging. Whether I was in a slump or feeling badly or having trouble off the field, the only thing to do was keep swinging." - Hank Aaron
   
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement