BBSL: Board

Select Season:  
  Board
    Board: Position: Email:
  Devin Ragsdale President  Devin@BigBearSoccer.com
  Kelly Houtman Vice President  Kelly@BigBearSoccer.com
    Monique Sannes Secretary  Monique@BigBearSoccer.com
    Kris Parde Treasurer  Kris@BigBearSoccer.com
    Jaqueline De La Manch Registrar  Jaqueline@BigBearSoccer.com
    Michael Strizelka Director of Coaching  Michael@BigBearSoccer.com
    Amy Flanders Director of Team Coordinators  amyleaonflanders@yahoo.com
    Gretchen Ragsdale Director of Scheduling  Gretchen@BigBearSoccer.com
    Joey Valencia Director of Fields  Joe@BigBearSoccer.com
    Ben Huschka Director of Social Media  BHKane00@yahoo.com
    Amanda Prince Director of Funding  echobelli@yahoo.com
    Tracy Berge Director of Purchasing  Tracy@BigBearSoccer.com
 
Subscribe to this site