BBSL: Board Of Directors

Select Season:  
  Board Of Directors
    Board Of Directors: Position: Email:
  Devin Ragsdale President  Devin@BigBearSoccer.com
    Kelly Houtman Vice President  Kelly@BigBearSoccer.com
    Tracy Walton Treasurer  Tracyw@BigBearSoccer.com
    Monique Sannes Secretary  Monique@BigBearSoccer.com
    Jaqueline De La Manch Registrar  Jaqueline@BigBearSoccer.com
    Kris Parde Director of Fuding  Kris@BigBearSoccer.com
    Gretchen Ragsdale Director of Schedules  Gretchen@BigBearSoccer.com
    Joey Valencia Director of Fields  Joe@BigBearSoccer.com
    Michael Strizelka Director of Coaching  Michael@BigBearSoccer.com
    Amy Flanders Director of Team Coordinaters  Amy@BigBearSoccer.com
    Tracy Berge Director of Purchasing  Tracy@BigBearSoccer.com
    Ben Huschka Director of Social Media  Ben@BigBearSoccer.com
    Jeremy Warner Director of Referee  Jeremy@BigBearSoccer.com
 
Subscribe to this site