build a web site | fundraising | community | collect fees online | blogz

Broken Arrow Astros

Broken Arrow Astros :Practices  
 
 
Home Home
My Site News My Site News
Events Events
Links Links
Practices Practices
Schedules Schedules
Sponsors Sponsors
Standings Standings
Locations Locations
Board Board
Roster Roster
Stats Stats
Albums Albums
Handouts Handouts
Guestbook Guestbook
Message Boards Message Boards
Gear & Apparel Gear & Apparel
Support Our Team Support Our Team

Admin

Get Directions to AstrosBroken Arrow Local Weather
Astros
Shawn Smith
(918) 734-3625
1051 N Narcissus Ave
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
74012
 
  Broken Arrow Astros - 2005 Practice Schedule  
 

Baseball Regular practice
 
  Broken Arrow Astros - 2005 Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  Broken Arrow Astros - 2005 Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Thu 6/9/05 5pm - 6pm LAST PRACTICE OF THE SEASON Main Practice Field
    Mon 6/6/05 5:30pm - 6:30pm PRACTICE Main Practice Field
    Tue 5/31/05 5:30pm - 6:30pm PRACTICE Main Practice Field
    Mon 5/30/05 12pm *****NO PRACTICE-MEMORIAL DAY***** Main Practice Field
    Thu 5/26/05 5pm - 6pm PRACTICE Main Practice Field
    Tue 5/10/05 5pm - 6pm PRACTICE Main Practice Field
    Thu 5/5/05 5pm - 6pm PRACTICE Main Practice Field
    Tue 5/3/05 5pm - 6pm PRACTICE Main Practice Field
    Tue 4/26/05 5pm - 6pm PRACTICE Main Practice Field
    Mon 4/25/05 5:30pm - 7:15pm ******PRACTICE AND TEAM PICTURES****** WILL HAVE TEAM PICTURES DONE AND THEN HOLD PRACTICE AT NEARBY SOCCER FIELD. INDIAN SPRINGS COMPLEX FLAGPOLE
    Mon 4/18/05 5:30pm - 6:30pm PRACTICE Main Practice Field
    Tue 4/12/05 5pm - 6pm PRACTICE Main Practice Field
    Mon 4/11/05 5:30pm - 6:30pm PRACTICE Main Practice Field
*
   
Broken Arrow Astros
Broken Arrow Astros
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
11 visitors have signed our guestbook.

 
 
 
  Web Sites Instruction Community
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner


   
"Yesterday is a canceled check; tomorrow is a promissory note; today is the only cash you have--so spend it wisely." - Kay Lyons
   
Copyright © 2018, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement