Bay Area Womens Soccer League: Board

Select Season:  
  Board
    Board Position: Email:
    Laura Gaitan Commissioner  Commissioner@bawsl.com
    Ann Tucker Morris Referee Coordinator  referee-coordinator@bawsl.com
    Lindsay Beroza Registrar  registrar@bawsl.com
    Michelle Beroza Treasurer  treasurer@bawsl.com
    Sandra Pacheco Scheduler  scheduler@bawsl.com
    Christina Anderson Secretary  secretary@bawsl.com
    Ana Palacios Standings Coordinator  standings-coordinator@bawsl.com
    Annette Snyder Webmaster  webmaster@bawsl.com