Bay Area Womens Soccer League: Board

Select Season:  
  Board
    Board Position: Email:
    Laura Gaitan Commissioner  commissioner@bawsl.com
    Ann Tucker Morris Assistant Commissioner  commissioner@bawsl.com
    Michelle Beroza Treasurer  treasurer@bawsl.com
    Mersay Mattos Registrar  registrar@bawsl.com
    Sandra Pacheco Scheduler  scheduler@bawsl.com
    Julia Pugliese Secretary  secretary@bawsl.com
    Ana Palacios League Liaison  league-liaison@bawsl.com
    Jenny Bybee Field Coordinator  field-coordinator@bawsl.com
    Cladio Souza Referee Coordinator  referee-coordinator@bawsl.com
    POSITION OPEN Standings  standings-coordinator@bawsl.com
    Shelby Wissig Webmaster  webmaster@bawsl.com