Bay Area Womens Soccer League: Board

Select Season:  
  Board
    Board Position: Email:
    Laura Gaitan Commissioner, Kelley Cup Chair  Commissioner@bawsl.com
    Michelle Beroza Treasurer  treasurer@bawsl.com
    Lindsay Beroza Registrar  registrar@bawsl.com
    Oneida Mayora League Liaison  league-liaison@bawsl.com
    Sandra Pacheco Scheduler, Kelley Cup Chair  scheduler@bawsl.com
    Ann Tucker Morris Referree Coordinator  referee-coordinator@bawsl.com
    Anne-Marie Nobriga-Hounshell Field Coordinator  field-coordinator@bawsl.com
    Celice Caglia Standings Coordinator  standings-coordinator@bawsl.com
    Jackie Zoucha Webmaster  webmaster@bawsl.com
    Annette Snyder Secretary  secretary@bawsl.com