Bay Area Womens Soccer League: Board

Select Season:  
  Board
    Board: Position: Email:
    Laura Gaitan Commissioner  commissioner@bawsl.com
    Ann Tucker Morris Co-Commissioner  co-commissioner@bawsl.com
    Michelle Beroza Treasurer  treasurer@bawsl.com
    Mersay Mattos Registrar  registrar@bawsl.com
    Julia Pugliese Secretary  secretary@bawsl.com
    Ana Palacios League Liaison  league-liaison@bawsl.com
    Sandra Pacheco Scheduler  scheduler@bawsl.com
    Jenny Bybee Field Coordinator  field-coordinator@bawsl.com
    Claudio Souza Referee Coordinator  referee-coordinator@bawsl.com
    Ayesha Rehman Standings-Coordinator  standings-coordinator@bawsl.com
    Shelby Wissig Web Master  webmaster@bawsl.com
 
Subscribe to this site