Bay Area Spirit Academy - Blue: Team News

Thursday, October 1
SUMMER CELEBRATION OF SOCCER 2010................!!!!

The British are coming!!!
The worlds best trainers, The worlds best grass, Your soccer player, will ...


Thursday, August 20
Midland Tournament Full Schedule

Parents,

  This article links to the full schedule as put out by Midland.

U10 ...

Thursday, August 20
Midland Tournament Field Map

Parents,

   This article links to the field map for this years Midland Tournament.  ...

Friday, August 7
Yes, your coaches still play the game

Yes, your coaches still play the game.........  just not not as fast as we used too :)

 Recently ...

Thursday, August 6
ACTION ITEMS FOR PARENTS:

ACTION ITEMS FOR PARENTS:

  1. MMYSA Registration form - 2 Photos – wallet size, for example: school picture
  2. Medical Waiver - Notarized - Shannon Weston will be at Aug 2nd practice to notarize any forms that need it.
  3. Copy of Birth Certificate
  4. Register your child on BASA’s site http://www.bluesombrero.com/bayareasoccer

  5. Pay Midland tournament fee by Aug 15th - Checks made out to Tony Duncan


Saturday, August 1
Common Terms in Practice and on the field

Tuesday, July 28
Why do we use the Coerver Method of coaching in our Academy training sessions

The BASA Majors Academy has a general philosphy that this is the age in which players NEED to develop and ...

Friday, July 17
Parent Meeting - Notes and Documentation

Parents,

   It was great meeting you tonight and I feel it was a very productive meeting.  ...

Wednesday, July 15
A Field Guide to Soccer Parents

Jeff Brechlin is a proud parent of a U12 travel girl's soccer player as well as my bosses husband.  ...

Thursday, July 9
Coerver Coaching Camp coming to Midland

Parents,

    I know most of you have already made your soccer summer camp decision for ...

Wednesday, July 1
Registration for the Fall 2009 and Spring 2010 season is now open.

Parents,

  I wanted to make sure everyone received an email from BASA stating that the online ...

Friday, June 27
Watch This Page service

click the button to sign up for a free service that will email you when anything on this page changes 



Saturday, June 20
SKILLZ Tags - Motivation / reward for juggling and SEAS

Thursday, April 29
Fall 2009