Arsenal: Arsenal - TARSA U-19 2012-2013 Practice Schedule

Select Season:  
Soccer TARSA U-19 2012-2013
 
  Arsenal - TARSA U-19 2012-2013 Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  Arsenal - TARSA U-19 2012-2013 Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Thu 4/11/13 7:30pm - 9pm TARSA U-19 WINTER/SPRING Practices Arsenal U-19 Winter Soccer Practices located at the Land O Lakes Recreational Center on Collier Parkway. Land O' Lakes Recreation Complex
    Tue 4/9/13 7:30pm - 9pm TARSA U-19 WINTER/SPRING Practices Arsenal U-19 Winter Soccer Practices located at the Land O Lakes Recreational Center on Collier Parkway. Land O' Lakes Recreation Complex
    Thu 4/4/13 7:30pm - 9pm TARSA U-19 WINTER/SPRING Practices Arsenal U-19 Winter Soccer Practices located at the Land O Lakes Recreational Center on Collier Parkway. Land O' Lakes Recreation Complex
    Tue 4/2/13 7:30pm - 9pm TARSA U-19 WINTER/SPRING Practices Arsenal U-19 Winter Soccer Practices located at the Land O Lakes Recreational Center on Collier Parkway. Land O' Lakes Recreation Complex
    Thu 3/28/13 7:30pm - 9pm TARSA U-19 WINTER/SPRING Practices Arsenal U-19 Winter Soccer Practices located at the Land O Lakes Recreational Center on Collier Parkway. Land O' Lakes Recreation Complex
    Tue 3/26/13 7:30pm - 9pm TARSA U-19 WINTER/SPRING Practices Arsenal U-19 Winter Soccer Practices located at the Land O Lakes Recreational Center on Collier Parkway. Land O' Lakes Recreation Complex
    Thu 3/21/13 7:30pm - 9pm TARSA U-19 WINTER/SPRING Practices Arsenal U-19 Winter Soccer Practices located at the Land O Lakes Recreational Center on Collier Parkway. Land O' Lakes Recreation Complex
    Tue 3/19/13 7:30pm - 9pm TARSA U-19 WINTER/SPRING Practices Arsenal U-19 Winter Soccer Practices located at the Land O Lakes Recreational Center on Collier Parkway. Land O' Lakes Recreation Complex
    Thu 3/14/13 7:30pm - 9pm TARSA U-19 WINTER/SPRING Practices Arsenal U-19 Winter Soccer Practices located at the Land O Lakes Recreational Center on Collier Parkway. Land O' Lakes Recreation Complex
    Tue 3/12/13 7:30pm - 9pm TARSA U-19 WINTER/SPRING Practices Arsenal U-19 Winter Soccer Practices located at the Land O Lakes Recreational Center on Collier Parkway. Land O' Lakes Recreation Complex
    Thu 3/7/13 7:30pm - 9pm TARSA U-19 WINTER/SPRING Practices Arsenal U-19 Winter Soccer Practices located at the Land O Lakes Recreational Center on Collier Parkway. Land O' Lakes Recreation Complex
    Tue 3/5/13 7:30pm - 9pm TARSA U-19 WINTER/SPRING Practices Arsenal U-19 Winter Soccer Practices located at the Land O Lakes Recreational Center on Collier Parkway. Land O' Lakes Recreation Complex
    Thu 2/28/13 7:30pm - 9pm TARSA U-19 WINTER/SPRING Practices Arsenal U-19 Winter Soccer Practices located at the Land O Lakes Recreational Center on Collier Parkway. Land O' Lakes Recreation Complex
    Tue 2/26/13 7:30pm - 9pm TARSA U-19 WINTER/SPRING Practices Arsenal U-19 Winter Soccer Practices located at the Land O Lakes Recreational Center on Collier Parkway. Land O' Lakes Recreation Complex
    Thu 2/21/13 7:30pm - 9pm TARSA U-19 WINTER/SPRING Practices Arsenal U-19 Winter Soccer Practices located at the Land O Lakes Recreational Center on Collier Parkway. Land O' Lakes Recreation Complex
    Tue 2/19/13 7:30pm - 9pm TARSA U-19 WINTER/SPRING Practices Arsenal U-19 Winter Soccer Practices located at the Land O Lakes Recreational Center on Collier Parkway. Land O' Lakes Recreation Complex
    Thu 2/14/13 7:30pm - 9pm TARSA U-19 WINTER/SPRING Practices Arsenal U-19 Winter Soccer Practices located at the Land O Lakes Recreational Center on Collier Parkway. Land O' Lakes Recreation Complex
    Tue 2/12/13 7:30pm - 9pm TARSA U-19 WINTER/SPRING Practices Arsenal U-19 Winter Soccer Practices located at the Land O Lakes Recreational Center on Collier Parkway. Land O' Lakes Recreation Complex
    Thu 2/7/13 7:30pm - 9pm TARSA U-19 WINTER/SPRING Practices Arsenal U-19 Winter Soccer Practices located at the Land O Lakes Recreational Center on Collier Parkway. Land O' Lakes Recreation Complex
    Tue 2/5/13 7:30pm - 9pm TARSA U-19 WINTER/SPRING Practices Arsenal U-19 Winter Soccer Practices located at the Land O Lakes Recreational Center on Collier Parkway. Land O' Lakes Recreation Complex
    Thu 1/31/13 7:30pm - 9pm TARSA U-19 WINTER/SPRING Practices Arsenal U-19 Winter Soccer Practices located at the Land O Lakes Recreational Center on Collier Parkway. Land O' Lakes Recreation Complex
    Tue 1/29/13 7:30pm - 9pm TARSA U-19 WINTER/SPRING Practices Arsenal U-19 Winter Soccer Practices located at the Land O Lakes Recreational Center on Collier Parkway. Land O' Lakes Recreation Complex
    Thu 1/24/13 7:30pm - 9pm TARSA U-19 WINTER/SPRING Practices Arsenal U-19 Winter Soccer Practices located at the Land O Lakes Recreational Center on Collier Parkway. Land O' Lakes Recreation Complex
    Tue 1/22/13 7:30pm - 9pm TARSA U-19 WINTER/SPRING Practices Arsenal U-19 Winter Soccer Practices located at the Land O Lakes Recreational Center on Collier Parkway. Land O' Lakes Recreation Complex
    Thu 1/17/13 7:30pm - 9pm TARSA U-19 WINTER/SPRING Practices Arsenal U-19 Winter Soccer Practices located at the Land O Lakes Recreational Center on Collier Parkway. Land O' Lakes Recreation Complex
    Tue 1/15/13 7:30pm - 9pm TARSA U-19 WINTER/SPRING Practices Arsenal U-19 Winter Soccer Practices located at the Land O Lakes Recreational Center on Collier Parkway. Land O' Lakes Recreation Complex
    Thu 1/10/13 7:30pm - 9pm TARSA U-19 WINTER/SPRING Practices Arsenal U-19 Winter Soccer Practices located at the Land O Lakes Recreational Center on Collier Parkway. Land O' Lakes Recreation Complex
    Tue 1/8/13 7:30pm - 9pm TARSA U-19 WINTER/SPRING Practices Arsenal U-19 Winter Soccer Practices located at the Land O Lakes Recreational Center on Collier Parkway. Land O' Lakes Recreation Complex
    Thu 12/20/12 7:30pm - 9pm Christmas Practice TARSA Practice Land O' Lakes Recreation Complex
    Tue 12/18/12 7:30pm - 9pm Christmas Practice TARSA Practice Land O' Lakes Recreation Complex
    Thu 12/13/12 7:30pm - 9pm TARSA U19 FALL/WINTER Practices Weekly soccer practice at the Land O Lakes Recreational Center on Collier Parkway Land O' Lakes Recreation Complex
    Tue 12/11/12 7:30pm - 9pm TARSA U19 FALL/WINTER Practices Weekly soccer practice at the Land O Lakes Recreational Center on Collier Parkway Land O' Lakes Recreation Complex
    Thu 12/6/12 7:30pm - 9pm TARSA U19 FALL/WINTER Practices Weekly soccer practice at the Land O Lakes Recreational Center on Collier Parkway Land O' Lakes Recreation Complex
    Tue 12/4/12 7:30pm - 9pm TARSA U19 FALL/WINTER Practices Weekly soccer practice at the Land O Lakes Recreational Center on Collier Parkway Land O' Lakes Recreation Complex
    Thu 11/29/12 7:30pm - 9pm TARSA U19 FALL/WINTER Practices Weekly soccer practice at the Land O Lakes Recreational Center on Collier Parkway Land O' Lakes Recreation Complex
    Tue 11/27/12 7:30pm - 9pm TARSA U19 FALL/WINTER Practices Weekly soccer practice at the Land O Lakes Recreational Center on Collier Parkway Land O' Lakes Recreation Complex
    Thu 11/22/12 7:30pm - 9pm TARSA U19 FALL/WINTER Practices Weekly soccer practice at the Land O Lakes Recreational Center on Collier Parkway Land O' Lakes Recreation Complex
    Tue 11/20/12 7:30pm - 9pm TARSA U19 FALL/WINTER Practices Weekly soccer practice at the Land O Lakes Recreational Center on Collier Parkway Land O' Lakes Recreation Complex
    Thu 11/15/12 7:30pm - 9pm TARSA U19 FALL/WINTER Practices Weekly soccer practice at the Land O Lakes Recreational Center on Collier Parkway Land O' Lakes Recreation Complex
    Tue 11/13/12 7:30pm - 9pm TARSA U19 FALL/WINTER Practices Weekly soccer practice at the Land O Lakes Recreational Center on Collier Parkway Land O' Lakes Recreation Complex
    Thu 11/8/12 7:30pm - 9pm TARSA U19 FALL/WINTER Practices Weekly soccer practice at the Land O Lakes Recreational Center on Collier Parkway Land O' Lakes Recreation Complex
    Tue 11/6/12 7:30pm - 9pm TARSA U19 FALL/WINTER Practices Weekly soccer practice at the Land O Lakes Recreational Center on Collier Parkway Land O' Lakes Recreation Complex
    Thu 11/1/12 7:30pm - 9pm TARSA U19 FALL/WINTER Practices Weekly soccer practice at the Land O Lakes Recreational Center on Collier Parkway Land O' Lakes Recreation Complex
    Tue 10/30/12 7:30pm - 9pm TARSA U19 FALL/WINTER Practices Weekly soccer practice at the Land O Lakes Recreational Center on Collier Parkway Land O' Lakes Recreation Complex
    Thu 10/25/12 7:30pm - 9pm TARSA U19 FALL/WINTER Practices Weekly soccer practice at the Land O Lakes Recreational Center on Collier Parkway Land O' Lakes Recreation Complex
    Tue 10/23/12 7:30pm - 9pm TARSA U19 FALL/WINTER Practices Weekly soccer practice at the Land O Lakes Recreational Center on Collier Parkway Land O' Lakes Recreation Complex
    Thu 10/18/12 7:30pm - 9pm TARSA U19 FALL/WINTER Practices Weekly soccer practice at the Land O Lakes Recreational Center on Collier Parkway Land O' Lakes Recreation Complex
    Tue 10/16/12 7:30pm - 9pm TARSA U19 FALL/WINTER Practices Weekly soccer practice at the Land O Lakes Recreational Center on Collier Parkway Land O' Lakes Recreation Complex
    Thu 10/11/12 7:30pm - 9pm TARSA U19 FALL/WINTER Practices Weekly soccer practice at the Land O Lakes Recreational Center on Collier Parkway Land O' Lakes Recreation Complex
    Tue 10/9/12 7:30pm - 9pm TARSA U19 FALL/WINTER Practices Weekly soccer practice at the Land O Lakes Recreational Center on Collier Parkway Land O' Lakes Recreation Complex
*