Armstrong High School Boys Soccer: Welcome

image_name2
Varsity Home Opener

Update: New 9A team practice time effective Tuesday, Sept 2nd: 3:00-4:30.

No practice on Labor Day for any team. 

Practice Times

Varsity, JV and B Squad: 4:00-5:45 at Zachary Park.

9A: 3:00-4:30 at Zachary Park. 

 The expectation is that practice is every night there is not a game unless the coach tells the player otherwise. 

Upcoming Dates

  • Fri, August 29-Sat August 30: Varsity Duluth Trip (Click here for more info)
  • Sun, August 31: 10-6: Cub Food Bagging Fundraiser @ Plymouth Cub. Players sign up for 2-hour shifts.
  • Additional Fundraising Dates: Dine to Donate at area restaurants (Click here for more info)
  • Tues, Sept 16: Fan Appreciation Night
  • Tues, Sept 23: Senior Night 
  • Sun, Nov 2 - End of season banquet

Game Schedules

Varsity 

http://www.nwsconference.org/g5-bin/client.cgi?cwellOnly=1&G5statusflag=view&schoolname=&school_id=1743&G5button=13&G5genie=2&vw_schoolyear=1&vw_agl=11199-2-879,&category_sel=0&category=

B Squad 

http://www.nwsconference.org/g5-bin/client.cgi?cwellOnly=1&G5statusflag=view&schoolname=&school_id=1743&G5button=13&G5genie=2&vw_schoolyear=1&vw_agl=11199-2-14530,&category_sel=0&category= 

JV 

http://www.nwsconference.org/g5-bin/client.cgi?cwellOnly=1&G5statusflag=view&schoolname=&school_id=1743&G5button=13&G5genie=2&vw_schoolyear=1&vw_agl=11199-2-11,&category_sel=0&category= 

9A

http://www.nwsconference.org/g5-bin/client.cgi?cwellOnly=1&G5statusflag=view&schoolname=&school_id=1743&G5button=13&G5genie=2&vw_schoolyear=1&vw_agl=11199-2-147,&category_sel=0&category= 

 

Coaches

Varsity Head Coach: Kent Getchell: malmo@comcast.net cell 612-801-4401

Scott Eisentrager: seisentrager@hotmail.com

Andy Larew: larew79@gmail.com 

Adam Thompson: adam.thompson7@gmail.com

JV        Paul Trobiani: paultrobiani@hotmail.com

B-Squad Andy Ellwein: andy@lidarguys.com    

9A                Michael Elder: m.elder26@gmail.com cell 763-202-6325 (prefers texts)

    William Njipwo alnjipwo6@tc.genesysworks.org 

 

Booster Club Executive Committee

President  Jim Schulz 763-257-7243

VP  TBD

Treasurer   Dave Slack 

Secretary  Mary Slack 

Past President  Ryan Leddy

Members at  Large Diana Schulz, Shannon Zetah, Lori Koppelman & Steve McManus

 

  To get on the email contact list, please email Lori Koppelman

 



image_name3
2014 Captains