build a web site | fundraising | community | collect fees online | blogz

Arlington Celtics

Arlington Celtics:Practices  
 
 
Home Home
My Site News My Site News
Events Events
Schedules Schedules
Standings Standings
Practices Practices
Locations Locations
Board Board
Roster Roster
Stats Stats
Albums Albums
Handouts Handouts
Links Links
Sponsors Sponsors
Guestbook Guestbook
Message Boards Message Boards
Gear & Apparel Gear & Apparel
Support Our Team Support Our Team

Admin

Get Directions to Arlington CelticsPantego Local Weather
Arlington Celtics
Chuck Thomas
817.274.2436
19 Country Club Court
Pantego, Texas
76013
 
  Arlington Celtics - Winter 2003 Practice Schedule  
 

Basketball Winter 2004
Basketball Summer 2003
Basketball YMCA-scheduled
Basketball Team-Scheduled
 
  Arlington Celtics - Winter 2003 Practice Schedule - Upcoming All Practices
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  Arlington Celtics - Winter 2003 Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Fri 2/27/04 6pm - 7pm Friday Night Fun-damentals Northwest Christian Church
    Mon 2/23/04 8pm - 9pm Practice Time provided by YMCA Nichols Jr High - Gym A
    Fri 2/20/04 6pm - 7pm Friday Night Fun-damentals Northwest Christian Church
    Mon 2/16/04 8pm - 9pm Practice Time provided by YMCA Nichols Jr High - Gym A
    Wed 2/11/04 6pm - 7:30pm Wednesday Northwest Christian Church
    Mon 2/9/04 8pm - 9pm Practice Time provided by YMCA Nichols Jr High - Gym A
    Wed 2/4/04 6pm - 7:30pm Wednesday Northwest Christian Church
    Mon 2/2/04 8pm - 9pm Practice Time provided by YMCA Nichols Jr High - Gym A
    Fri 1/30/04 6pm - 7pm Friday Night Fundamentals Northwest Christian Church
    Mon 1/26/04 8pm - 9pm Practice Time provided by YMCA Nichols Jr High - Gym A
    Mon 1/19/04 8pm - 9pm Practice Time provided by YMCA Nichols Jr High - Gym A
    Fri 1/16/04 6pm - 7pm Friday Night Fun Northwest Christian Church
    Mon 1/12/04 8pm - 9pm Practice Time provided by YMCA Nichols Jr High - Gym A
    Mon 12/15/03 7:40pm - 9pm Parent Meeting/First Practice Nichols Jr High - Gym A
All Practices *
   
Arlington Celtics
Arlington Celtics
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
3 visitors have signed our guestbook.

 
 
 
  Web Sites Instruction Community
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner


   
"The only good luck many great men ever had was being born with the ability and determination to overcome bad luck." - Channing Pollock
   
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement