Aragona Pembroke Little League: Board - Baseball

Select Season:  
Baseball Baseball
Baseball - Little League Baseball - Little League
Softball-Fastpitch Softball-Fastpitch
Tee Ball Tee Ball
 
  Board - Baseball
    Board: Position: Email:
    Carl Bush President  cpxmb@yahoo.com
    Amy Teachman Vice President/Tee Ball Rep  amywitheden@yahoo.com
    Cathy Bush Secretary/Membership/Info Offi  apll_webmaster@yahoo.com
    Ellen Stubbs Treasurer  dancingqueen70s@cox.net
    Candace Mianulli Baseball Player Agent  cmianulli@cox.net
    Domenic Mianulli Softball Player Agent  dmianulli@cox.net
    Jeff Gilman Chief Umpire/Safety Officer  jagilman1@yahoo.com
    Michelle Price Sponsorship  60mprice@gmail.com
    Katie Farias Auxiliary/Challenger Rep  kathleen.farias@yahoo.com
    Frank Martini Softball Divisions Rep  pinetarblast@hotmail.com
    Brian Miller Minor B/A & Major Baseball Rep  maczilla70@verizon.net
    Tom Morey Intermediate/Sr Baseball Rep  morey@cox.net
    Lisa Miller At Large - Baseball  rogue391@verizon.net
    Jason Blackmer At Large - Softball  jblackmer3905@gmail.com
    Dean Lester Field Maintenance  cowboyfan22@ymail.com
    John Koenig Field Maintenance  thumpers411@gmail.com