Angels Basketball: Roster

Select Season:  

Printable Roster

  Roster
   # Coach : Position: Email: Birthday:
      Denis Aidoo "Coach Aidoo"    daidooman@gmail.com  
      Lo Rome    norvell_rome@yahoo.com  
      Jamie Thomatis    jmtsu35@gmail.com  
      Gabie Huling    Gabs317@gmail.com  Mar 17
   # Player: Position: Email: Birthday:
   Hailey Marshall  Guard  haileymarshall10@yahoo.com  
   Brooklyn Mitchell  Point Guard / Guard  bmitchell@ualions.org  
   Dynah Jones  Guard  dynahjones32@gmail.com  Oct 30
  11   Kourtney Weber  Guard  kweber@ualions.org  
  12   Sydney Rivers  Forward / Post  riverssydney56@icloud.com  
  22   Michae Jones  Point Guard / Guard  michaejones1@yahoo.com  Jan 11
  32   Dia Fortenberry  Forward / Post  diademond@hotmail.com  Dec 24
  34   Kennedi Jackson  Post  kjackson@ualions.org  
 
Subscribe to this site