America United Soccer Club: America United Soccer Club - Fall Ball Practice Schedule

Select Season:  
Soccer Team Practice
Soccer Individual Training
 
  America United Soccer Club - Fall Ball Practice Schedule - Upcoming All Practices
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  America United Soccer Club - Fall Ball Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Thu 5/1/08 4:30pm - 6:30pm Tactical Session Whittier Soccer Complex
    Tue 4/29/08 4:30pm - 6:30pm Technical Session Whittier Soccer Complex
    Mon 4/28/08 5pm - 6pm Small Group Training Whittier Soccer Complex
    Thu 4/24/08 4:30pm - 6:30pm Tactical Session Whittier Soccer Complex
    Tue 4/22/08 4:30pm - 6:30pm Technical Session Whittier Soccer Complex
    Mon 4/21/08 5pm - 6pm Small Group Training Whittier Soccer Complex
    Thu 4/17/08 4:30pm - 6:30pm Tactical Session Whittier Soccer Complex
    Tue 4/15/08 4:30pm - 6:30pm Technical Session Whittier Soccer Complex
    Mon 4/14/08 5pm - 6pm Small Group Training Whittier Soccer Complex
    Thu 4/10/08 4:30pm - 6:30pm Tactical Session Whittier Soccer Complex
    Tue 4/8/08 4:30pm - 6:30pm Technical Session Whittier Soccer Complex
    Mon 4/7/08 5pm - 6pm Small Group Training Whittier Soccer Complex
    Thu 4/3/08 4:30pm - 6:30pm Tactical Session Whittier Soccer Complex
    Tue 4/1/08 4:30pm - 6:30pm Technical Session Whittier Soccer Complex
    Mon 3/31/08 5pm - 6pm Small Group Training Whittier Soccer Complex
    Thu 3/27/08 4:30pm - 6:30pm Tactical Session Whittier Soccer Complex
    Tue 3/25/08 4:30pm - 6:30pm Technical Session Whittier Soccer Complex
    Mon 3/24/08 5pm - 6pm Small Group Training Whittier Soccer Complex
    Thu 3/20/08 4:30pm - 6:30pm Tactical Session Whittier Soccer Complex
    Tue 3/18/08 4:30pm - 6:30pm Technical Session Whittier Soccer Complex
    Mon 3/17/08 5pm - 6pm Small Group Training Whittier Soccer Complex
    Thu 3/13/08 4:30pm - 6:30pm Tactical Session Whittier Soccer Complex
    Tue 3/11/08 4:30pm - 6:30pm Technical Session Whittier Soccer Complex
    Mon 3/10/08 5pm - 6pm Small Group Training Whittier Soccer Complex
    Thu 3/6/08 4:30pm - 6:30pm Tactical Session Whittier Soccer Complex
    Tue 3/4/08 4:30pm - 6:30pm Technical Session Whittier Soccer Complex
    Mon 3/3/08 5pm - 6pm Small Group Training Whittier Soccer Complex
    Thu 2/28/08 4:30pm - 6:30pm Tactical Session Whittier Soccer Complex
    Tue 2/26/08 4:30pm - 6:30pm Technical Session Whittier Soccer Complex
    Mon 2/25/08 5pm - 6pm Small Group Training Whittier Soccer Complex
    Thu 2/21/08 4:30pm - 6:30pm Tactical Session Whittier Soccer Complex
All Practices *