2014 SEASON: AH Lady Comets 2014 Schedule - Last 20 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Soccer 2014 Schedule
 
  AH Lady Comets 2014 Schedule - Last 20 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Mon 9/29/14 4:15pm AH Lady Comets vs. Honesdale Clarks Summit Elementary
  Wed 9/24/14 4:15pm North Pocono: 0 - AH Lady Comets: 3 Moscow, PA
  Mon 9/22/14 4:15pm AH Lady Comets: 1 - Delaware Valley: 0 Clarks Summit Elementary
  Mon 9/15/14 4:15pm AH Lady Comets: 7 - Western Wayne: 0 Clarks Summit Elementary
  Thu 9/11/14 4:15pm AH Lady Comets: 1 - Scranton Prep: 3 Clarks Summit Elementary
  Tue 9/9/14 4:15pm Scranton: 0 - AH Lady Comets: 7 Scranton Memorial Stadium
  Sat 9/6/14 2pm Dallas: 3 - AH Lady Comets: 1 Dallas High School
  Wed 9/3/14 4:15pm AH Lady Comets: 4 - Valley View: 2 Clarks Summit Elementary
  Sat 8/30/14 2:15pm West Scranton: 0 - AH Lady Comets: 9 Scranton Memorial Stadium
  AH Lady Comets 2014 Schedule - Next 20 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Wed 10/1/14 4:15pm AH Lady Comets vs. West Scranton Clarks Summit Elementary
  Mon 10/6/14 4:15pm Valley View vs. AH Lady Comets Archbald, PA
  Fri 10/10/14 4:15pm Wallenpaupack vs. AH Lady Comets Hawley, PA
  Sat 10/11/14 4pm AH Lady Comets vs. Williamsport Clarks Summit Elementary
  Mon 10/13/14 4:15pm AH Lady Comets vs. Scranton Clarks Summit Elementary
  Wed 10/15/14 4:15pm Scranton Prep vs. AH Lady Comets Scranton Preparatory School
Check All click for game info Last 20 / Next 20  |  Results  |  Full Schedule