ACC Mavericks: Mavericks Board & Contacts

ACCMavericks2009logo_1.jpg
Monday, October 22

 

Position Name Telephone
Email
President George Pastor
 510-852-3942  gpastor@intfunds.com
Past President
Burke Trieschmann  510-409-8126
 burket@aol.com
Vice President
Dale Freeman
 510-914-3765  dfreeman@berkeleybusinesslaw.com
Secretary Greg Wong
 510-468-6150  accmavericks@gmail.com
Treasurer Linda Reeves
 510-684-6507  reevesmcrory@gmail.com
Director of Coaching Danny Mendoza
 510-712-8669  danny7inchico@yahoo.com
Technical Director
Robert Sackey
 510-697-2392
 sackey9@aol.com
Referee Assistant
Jeff Wallin  510-717-0400

 wallinjj@yahoo.com

League Fields Coordinator
Tony Mesones
 510-589-7327
 mesones94@gmail.com
NorCal Representative Eric Bjerkholt  510-685-1955  ebjerkholt@sunesis.com
Tryout Coordinator Yumi Sako  510-390-1262  choroyumi@hotmail.com
Outreach Coordinator Cliff Lobberegt  415-314-1042  clobberegt@yahoo.com
Uniform Coordinator
Laura Villanueva  510-390-1262  takethetimetoliveandlove@hotmail.com
Registrar Carla Swan
 510-207-5564  mavericks.reg@gmail.com
       

 

The Mavericks Board is looking for new volunteers!   If you are interested in getting involved with the Mavericks program as a board member please contact accmavericks@gmail.com.  The program benefits from the continued support of its members.  By volunteering, you can make a rewarding contribution to the future success of the Mavericks Program.

 

MAILING ADDRESS

ACC Mavericks Inc.

P.O. Box 6288

Albany, CA 94706