Major Bantam London Tecumsehs -2014 Season: Welcome

Major Bantam - 2014 Season

Welcome to the 2014 Season!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ 

The 2014 Bantam Tecumsehs!

Ty Armstrong
Kale Bilger
Ryan Calder
Brady Fata
JR Gaskin
Ryan Giura
Cameron Lush
Declan McManus
Josh Moore
Andy Nopper
Lucas O'Neil
Zachary Walls 

Pre-Season Practice Schedule
All outdoor practices are weather permitting, and more may be added in April if weather permits the diamonds to be open early.

Monday April 7 - 6-8pm -  Princess Anne F.I.
Tuesday April 8 - 8-9:30pm - Bonaventure P.S.
Monday April 14 - 6-8pm - Princess Anne F.I.
Tuesday April 15 - 8-9:30pm - Bonaventure P.S.
Tuesday April 22 - 8-9:30pm - Bonaventure P.S.
Saturday April 26 - 9:30am-2:30pm - 
Mornington Park - Volunteer for MLB PHR (can get high school hours)
Tuesday April 29 - 8-9:30pm - Bonaventure P.S.
Friday May 2 - 6-8pm - Dan Pulham Field
Sunday May 4 - 9:30am-12pm - Dan Pulham Field
Tuesday May 6 - 8-9:30pm - Bonaventure P.S.
Wednesday May 7 - 5:45-7:45pm - Dan Pulham Field
Wednesday May 7 - 8:8:30pm - EBBA Office - uniform pickup (Bump-up fees due - payable 'EBBA')
Thursday May 8 - 8:00 PM - Labatt Park - (be there by 7:15) exhibition game vs. EBBA Minor Midget

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

Competitive Fees for the 2014 Season

 

  • Competitive Bump-Up Fee:  $180 - due before May 7th.
  • 2014 Tournament Entry Fee:  $110 - due before May 1st.
    We will have 3 Tournaments this summer, as well as Playoffs, and possibly OBA's.
    Tentative Tournament Schedule 2014
  1. June  13-15 - Chatham
  2. June 27-27 - Stratford
  3. July 11-13 - Orillia
  4. Playoffs - August 22-24 (London/St. Thomas TBA)
  5. OBA's - August 29-September 1 (Sault Ste Marie)
  • Other Fee Possibilities over the Season:   
    Provincial Tournament (OBAs Sept); Team Warm-Up Jackets etc;

 



image_name3
Tecumseh teammates - this is what makes us a great team 2013 season

Subscribe to this site