Birmingham United 93 Elite: BUSA 93 Elite 2010 Fall Matches - Last 10 Games

Select Season:  
Soccer 2010 Fall Matches
 
  BUSA 93 Elite 2010 Fall Matches - Last 10 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 10 / Next 10  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Sun 11/7/10 2pm BUSA 93 Elite vs. Steamers 93 (Game 3, State Cup) Jack Allen Complex
    Sat 11/6/10 4pm BUSA 93 Elite vs. Auburn Thunder 93 (Game 2, State Cup) Jack Allen Complex
    Fri 11/5/10 8pm BUSA 93 Elite vs. Wings 93 (Game 1, State Cup) Jack Allen Complex
    Sat 10/30/10 12pm Friendly vs. BUSA U18 Academy SportsBlast Complex
    Sun 10/24/10 3:30pm Friendly vs. 94 Elite SportsBlast Complex
    Sun 10/17/10 1:30pm BUSA 93 Elite at BUSA 93 Select SportsBlast Complex
    Sat 10/16/10 3:30pm Friendly vs. BUSA U18 Academy SportsBlast Complex
    Sun 10/10/10 4pm EAFC Storm 93 at BUSA 93 Elite We will play in Birmingham at a BUSA field, but will not have a field assigned until later in the season Rathmell Complex
    Sun 10/3/10 3:30pm Auburn Thunder 93 at BUSA 93 Elite SportsBlast Complex
    Sat 10/2/10 2pm BUSA 93 Elite at USC 92 Merrimac Soccer Complex
  BUSA 93 Elite 2010 Fall Matches - Next 10 Games
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
click for game info Last 10 / Next 10  |  Results  |  Full Schedule