6A-North Region Volleyball Coaches Association: Club Volleyball

2013 Club Volleyball Information

Clubs are listed below alphabetically, by group.  Additional information will be added as it is available.  Any corrections, additions, omissions or if you do not see your club listed, please contact John Delaney (john.delaney@pgcps.org).  Specific information or questions should be directed to the club in question.  Thanks!

Club Programs 

Areyto Volley - http://www.areytovolley.com/

Arlington Volleyball Club - http://www.arlingtonvolleyball.org/

Braddock Road Volleyball Club - http://www.brycvolleyballclub.org/

Chantilly Juniors - https://www.sites.google.com/site/chantillyjuniors/home

Chantilly Volleyball Club - http://www.chantillyvolleyballclub.com/

Dulles Volleyball Club - www.dullesvolleyball.com

Evolution Volleyball Club - http://www.evolutionvolleyball.net/

LoCo VBC - http://www.locovbc.com/

MB Volleyball Club - http://www.mbvolleyball.com/

Metro American Volleyball Club - http://www.mavbc.org/

MOJO Elite - http://www.mojovolleyballacademy.com/

Northern Virginia Volleyball Association - http://www.nvva.com/wp/

NOVA Volleyball Club - http://www.novavb.org/

NV Premier - http://www.nvpremier.com/

Powerhouse Athletics - http://powerhouseathletics.org/

SYA Club Volleyball - http://www.syasports.org/clubvolleyball/index_E.html

Vienna Elite - http://viennaelite.clubspaces.com/default_css.aspx

Virginia Elite - http://www.vaelite.com/


Youth Programs

Arlington Volleyball Club
http://www.arlingtonvolleyball.org/

Braddock Road Youth Club
http://www.bryc.org/Sports/Volleyball/home.htm

Chantilly Youth Association
http://www.chantillyyouth.org/volleyball/index_E.html

Fairfax Police Youth Club
http://www.fpycsports.com/Volleyball%20homepage.htm 

Southwestern Youth Association
http://www.syasports.org/home/default.asp?menu_category=Volleyball

Springfield-South County Youth Club
http://www.sycva.com/volleyball/index_E.html

Vienna Youth Inc.
http://www.vyivolleyball.org/