2011 LDBA Mosquito HL West Division: Mosquito HL West 2011 Season - Last 100 Games

Baseball 2011 Season
 
  Mosquito HL West 2011 Season - Last 100 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Thu 7/28/11 6pm - 8pm 63 York St. (non-lit field)
    Tue 7/26/11 6pm - 8pm 60 Wilfred Jury #1
    Tue 7/26/11 6pm - 8pm 61 Komoka Front
    Tue 7/26/11 6pm - 8pm 62 Byron Complex Diamond #1
    Thu 7/21/11 6pm - 8pm 59 York St. (non-lit field)
    Wed 7/20/11 6pm - 8pm 58 Southdale Rd #1
    Tue 7/19/11 6pm 56 Byron Complex Diamond #1
    Tue 7/19/11 6pm - 8pm 57 Wilfred Jury #1
    Mon 7/18/11 6pm - 8pm 55 Heritage Park
    Thu 7/14/11 6pm - 8pm 54 (rescheduled to July 25) York St. (non-lit field)
    Thu 7/14/11 6am - 8am 64 This game will need to be arranged by the Oakridge and Byron Coaches.  Please notify the Mosquito Convenor (larry_goetz@sympatico.ca) when the date is confirmed Wilfred Jury #1
    Wed 7/13/11 6pm - 8pm 52 SouthEAST Optimist Park #2
    Wed 7/13/11 6pm - 8pm 53 Southdale Rd #1
    Tue 7/12/11 6pm - 8pm 50 Byron Complex Diamond #1
    Tue 7/12/11 6pm - 8pm 51 Komoka Front
    Mon 7/11/11 6pm - 8pm 49 York St (lit field)
    Wed 7/6/11 6pm - 8pm 47 Southdale Rd #1
    Wed 7/6/11 6pm - 8pm 48 SouthEAST Optimist Park #2
    Tue 7/5/11 6pm - 8pm 45 Byron Complex Diamond #1
    Tue 7/5/11 6pm - 8pm 46 Wilfred Jury #1
    Mon 7/4/11 6pm - 8pm 43 Heritage Park
    Mon 7/4/11 6pm - 8pm 44 York St (lit field)
    Wed 6/29/11 6pm - 8pm 41 SouthEAST Optimist Park #2
    Wed 6/29/11 6pm - 8pm 42 Southdale Rd #1
    Tue 6/28/11 6pm - 8pm 39 Komoka Front
    Tue 6/28/11 6pm - 8pm 40 Wilfred Jury #1
    Mon 6/27/11 6pm - 8pm 37 York St (lit field)
    Mon 6/27/11 6pm - 8pm 38 Heritage Park
    Thu 6/23/11 6pm - 8pm 36 York St. (non-lit field)
    Wed 6/22/11 6pm - 8pm 35 SouthEAST Optimist Park #2
    Tue 6/21/11 6pm - 8pm 33 Wilfred Jury #1
    Tue 6/21/11 6pm - 8pm 34 Byron Complex Diamond #1
    Mon 6/20/11 6pm - 8pm 32 York St (lit field)
    Thu 6/16/11 6pm - 8pm 31 (Rainout..resched July 7 at 6:00 pm at Strathroy) Byron @ Strathroy #2 York St. (non-lit field)
    Wed 6/15/11 6pm - 8pm 29 South #1 @ Southwest #1 Southdale Rd #1
    Wed 6/15/11 6pm - 8pm 30 Strathroy #1 @ South #2 SouthEAST Optimist Park #2
    Tue 6/14/11 6pm - 8pm 27 South #2 @ Oakridge Wilfred Jury #1
    Tue 6/14/11 6pm - 8pm 28 DelKoBrydge @ Strathroy #2 Komoka Front
    Mon 6/13/11 6pm - 8pm 25 DelKoBrydge @ South London #1 Heritage Park
    Mon 6/13/11 6pm - 8pm 26 Strathroy #1 @ Strathroy #2 York St (lit field)
    Wed 6/8/11 6pm - 8pm 23 Strathroy #2 @ South #2 SouthEAST Optimist Park #2
    Wed 6/8/11 6pm - 8pm 24 Byron @ Southwest Southdale Rd #1
    Tue 6/7/11 6pm - 8pm 21 Strathroy #2 @ Oakridge Wilfred Jury #1
    Tue 6/7/11 6pm - 8pm 22 DelKoMB @ Byron Komoka Front
    Mon 6/6/11 6pm - 8pm 19 South London #2 at South London #1 Heritage Park
    Mon 6/6/11 6pm - 8pm 20 Oakridge @ Strathroy #1 York St (lit field)
    Thu 6/2/11 6pm - 8pm 18 Southwest #1 at Strathroy #2 York St. (non-lit field)
    Wed 6/1/11 6pm - 8pm 17 Byron at South London #2 SouthEAST Optimist Park #2
    Tue 5/31/11 6pm - 8pm 15 Oakridge #1 at Byron Byron Complex Diamond #1
    Tue 5/31/11 6pm - 8pm 16 Strathroy #1 at DelKoBrydge Komoka Front
    Mon 5/30/11 6pm - 8pm 13 Southwest #1 at Strathroy #1 York St (lit field)
    Mon 5/30/11 6pm - 8pm 14 Oakridge #1 at South London #1 Heritage Park
    Thu 5/26/11 6pm - 8pm 12 South London #1 at Strathroy #2 York St. (non-lit field)
    Wed 5/25/11 6pm - 8pm 11 South London #2 at Southwest #1 Southdale Rd #1
    Tue 5/24/11 6pm - 8pm 8 South London #2 at DelKoBrydge Komoka Front
    Tue 5/24/11 6pm - 8pm 9 Southwest #1 at Oakridge #1 Wilfred Jury #1
    Tue 5/24/11 6pm - 8pm 10 Strathroy #1 at Byron Byron Complex Diamond #1
    Mon 5/23/11 6pm - 8pm 7 Strathroy #1 at South London #1 Heritage Park
    Thu 5/19/11 6pm - 8pm 6 Oakridge #1 at Strathroy #2 York St. (non-lit field)
    Wed 5/18/11 6pm - 8pm 4 (Rainout) DelKoBrydge at Southwest #1 Southdale Rd #1
    Wed 5/18/11 6pm - 8pm 5 South London #1 at South London #2 SouthEAST Optimist Park #2
    Tue 5/17/11 6pm - 8pm 3 (Rainout...resched July 11 at 8:30 at Byron) Strathroy #2 at Byron Byron Complex Diamond #1
    Mon 5/16/11 6pm - 8pm 1 (Rainout) Southwest #1 at South London #1 Heritage Park
    Mon 5/16/11 6pm - 8pm 2 (Rainout) DelKoBrydge at Strathroy #1 York St (lit field)
  Mosquito HL West 2011 Season - Next 100 Games
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
click for game info Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule