build a web site| fundraising| community| collect fees online| blogz
Austin Capitol Division Tigers: Roster  

Austin Capitol Division Tigers

 
Home Home
My Site News My Site News
Events Events
Schedules Schedules
Standings Standings
Practices Practices
Fields Fields
Board Board
Roster Roster
Stats Stats
Albums Albums
Forms Forms
Links Links
Sponsors Sponsors
Guestbook Guestbook
Message Boards Message Boards
Gear & Apparel Gear & Apparel
Support Our Team Support Our Team

Admin
Last updated
03-29-10 01:42 PM
Get Directions to Austin Capitol Division TigersPflugerville Local Weather
Austin Capitol Division Tigers
Larry Ethun
512 917-8447
403 Greenway Dr.
Pflugerville, Texas
78660

Printable Roster

  Roster
   # Player: Position: Email: Phone:
  27   Larry Ethun  C, Inf.  ethunl@yahoo.com  512 917-8447
    Matt Lee "Matty"  C,Inf  matthew.a.lee@pfizer.com  512-680-1246
    Chris Bodine  Inf.  cbodine@landdesignpartners.com  
  10   Tim Ford  SS, P  whatsforlunch1@aol.com  
  12   Steve Gillis "Gilly"  Inf./DH  sgillis@dixiecrating.com  
    Eric Gonzales  OF  eric_gonzales@dell.com  
  13   Louis Gonzales "Louie Da Biff"  1B, OF  louis_gonzales@hotmail.com  
    Steve Hagey  DH  slhagey@aol.com  
   22   Kurt Hallead  Inf./OF.  kurt.hallead@rbccm.com  
  21   Mike Lambert  P, Inf  michael_lambert@dell.com  
   36   Bryce Macki  P  bhmacki@msn.com  
   John Narvaez  OF  hero100000000@hotmail.com  
   15   Brian Pack "B-Pack"  3B, P  brianpack@austin.rr.com  
   17   Chris Petiprin  OF  chrispetiprin@yahoo.com  
    Traviss Thomas  OF, Utility  traviss_t@hotmail.com  
    Wayne Walter  P, OF  wwalter1@austin.rr.com  
   16   Phil Walter  P, OF, Utility  silversly16@earthlink.net  
  23   Randy Wendel "Dubya"  P, OF  rdubya3@yahoo.com  
 
Austin Capitol Division Tigers
Austin Capitol Division Tigers
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
4 visitors have signed our guestbook.


 
  Web Sites Instruction Community Services
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sports Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Blogz
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Collect Fees Online
Fundraising
eteamz Buddy
Coaches' Corner

Powered By
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement
"Chance favors the prepared mind." - Louis Pasteur