00 CASL Elite Ladies: 00 CASL Elite Ladies - Regular Season 2012 -2013 Practice Schedule

Soccer Fall 2012 Practices
Soccer Spring 2013
 
  00 CASL Elite Ladies - Regular Season 2012 -2013 Practice Schedule - Upcoming All Practices
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  00 CASL Elite Ladies - Regular Season 2012 -2013 Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Mon 11/26/12 6pm - 7:30pm Training WRAL BCBS 1
    Mon 11/12/12 6pm - 7:30pm Training WRAL BCBS 1
    Mon 11/5/12 6pm - 7:30pm Training WRAL BCBS 1
    Mon 10/29/12 6pm - 7:30pm Training WRAL BCBS 1
    Thu 10/25/12 4:30pm - 6pm Training Cedar Fork 2
    Tue 10/23/12 4:30pm - 6pm Training WRAL Dental Care
    Mon 10/22/12 6pm - 7:30pm Training WRAL BCBS 1
    Thu 10/18/12 4:30pm - 6pm Training Cedar Fork 2
    Tue 10/16/12 4:30pm - 6pm Training WRAL Dental Care
    Mon 10/15/12 6pm - 7:30pm Training WRAL BCBS 1
    Thu 10/11/12 4:30pm - 6pm Training Cedar Fork 2
    Tue 10/9/12 4:30pm - 6pm Training WRAL Dental Care
    Mon 10/8/12 6pm - 7:30pm Training WRAL BCBS 1
    Thu 10/4/12 4:30pm - 6pm Training Cedar Fork 2
    Tue 10/2/12 4:30pm - 6pm Training WRAL Dental Care
    Mon 10/1/12 6pm - 7:30pm Training WRAL BCBS 1
    Thu 9/27/12 4:30pm - 6pm Training Cedar Fork 2
    Tue 9/25/12 4:30pm - 6pm Training WRAL Dental Care
    Mon 9/24/12 6pm - 7:30pm Training WRAL BCBS 1
    Thu 9/20/12 4:30pm - 6pm Training Cedar Fork 2
    Tue 9/18/12 4:30pm - 6pm Training WRAL Dental Care
    Mon 9/17/12 6pm - 7:30pm Training WRAL BCBS 1
    Thu 9/13/12 4:30pm - 6pm Training Cedar Fork 2
    Tue 9/11/12 4:30pm - 6pm Training WRAL Dental Care
    Mon 9/10/12 6pm - 7:30pm Training WRAL BCBS 1
    Thu 9/6/12 4:30pm - 6pm Training Cedar Fork 2
    Tue 9/4/12 4:30pm - 6pm Training WRAL Dental Care
    Mon 9/3/12 6pm - 7:30pm Training WRAL BCBS 1
    Thu 8/30/12 4:30pm - 6pm Training Cedar Fork 2
    Tue 8/28/12 4:30pm - 6pm Training WRAL Dental Care
    Mon 8/27/12 6pm - 7:30pm Training WRAL BCBS 1
    Thu 8/23/12 4:30pm - 6pm Training Cedar Fork 2
    Tue 8/21/12 4:30pm - 6pm Training WRAL Dental Care
    Mon 8/20/12 6pm - 7:30pm Training WRAL BCBS 1
    Thu 8/16/12 4:30pm - 6pm Training Cedar Fork 2
    Tue 8/14/12 4:30pm - 6pm Training WRAL Dental Care
    Mon 8/13/12 6pm - 7:30pm Training WRAL BCBS 1
    Thu 8/9/12 4:30pm - 6:30pm Team Camp WRAL
    Wed 8/8/12 4:30pm - 6:30pm Team Camp WRAL
    Mon 8/6/12 4:30pm - 6:30pm Team Camp WRAL
All Practices *